Sexual Assault Services
of Racine County
Contact Us
We want to hear from you!
This year SAS is celebrating 20 years of serving sexual assault survivors in the Racine community, and we want to check in with survivors, allies, professionals and community members to gauge awareness of our program in the community, see what we're doing well, and find out where we might be able to make program improvements and service enhancements. We hope you might be willing to take 5-15 minutes of your valuable time to give us your thoughts and help ensure that the needs of sexual assault survivors are being met in our community. If you have any questions about the survey below or the SAS program, please give us a call at (262) 619-1634. Thank you!
Racine Office
2000 Domanik Dr. 4th Floor
Racine, WI 53404
Office: (262) 619-1634
Fax: (262) 619-1638

Burlington Office
(Located inside Love, Inc.)
480 S. Pine St.
Burlington, WI 53105
Office: (262) 763-6226 x109
Fax: (262) 763-7990

24-Hour Crisis Line: (262) 637-SAFE (7233)
National Crisis Line: (800) 656-HOPE (4673)

Vicki Biehn
Rural Services Coordinator and Therapist
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x15 or (262) 763-6226 x109
vbiehn@focusracine.org

Annabell Bustillos
Bilingual Outreach Advocate
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x14
abustillos@focusracine.org

Christa Dasher
Family Support Advocate
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x16
cdasher@focusracine.org

Scarlette Kinderman
Volunteer & Community Awareness Specialist
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x18
skinderman@focusracine.org

Samantha Sustachek
Program Supervisor
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x12
ssustachek@focusracine.org

Karielsie Wilder
Bilingual Therapist
Phone: (262) 619-1634 x17
kwilder@focusracine.org

Connect with us on social media!

 SAS of Racine County

Website Builder